Staff Directory

PreK


Jenny Dudley
Placeholder
Patti McCloy
Jenny Dudley Nathashia Harris Patti McCloy
jenny.dudley@cityschools.net nathashia.harris@cityschools.net patti.mccloy@cityschools.net
     
Meredith Warrington
Placeholder


Meredith Warrington Heather Delpilar
meredith.warrington@cityschools.net heather.delpilar@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Natalie Anderson
Aubrey Denton
Cheri Purdie
Natalie Anderson Aubrey Denton Cheri Purdie
natalie.anderson@cityschools.net aubrey.denton@cityschools.net cheri.purdie@cityschools.net
     
Emily Walker Placeholder


Emily Walker Caroline Glass
emily.walker@cityschools.net caroline.glass@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Jessica Baxter
Andrea Chamblee
Terri Guess
Jessica Baxter Andrea Chamblee Terri Guess
jessica.baxter@cityschools.net andrea.chamblee@cityschools.net terri.guess@cityschools.net
     
Martin Ridgley
Jordan Ownby
Sue Junker
Martin Ridgley Jordan Ownby Sue Junker
martin.ridgley@cityschools.net jordan.ownby@cityschools.net sue.junker@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Michelle Barrett
Kristin Bowers
Amy Brooks
Michelle Barrett Kristin Bowers Amy Stephens
michelle.barrett@cityschools.net kristin.bowers@cityschools.net amy.stephens@cityschools.net
     
Olivia Calvo
Megan Mayton
Kellyn Parks
Olivia Calvo Megan Mayton Kellyn Parks
olivia.calvo@cityschools.net megan.mayton@cityschools.net kellyn.parks@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Angela Fuller
Placeholder
Placeholder
Angela Fuller Narissa Franklin Kim Neal
angela.fuller@cityschools.net narissa.franklin@cityschools.net kim.neal@cityschools.net
     
Traci West
Barbara Arnold


Traci West Barbara Arnold
traci.west@cityschools.net barbara.arnold@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Ashlee Barnes
Kelsey Rone
Bailey Rose
Ashlee Barnes Kelsey Rone Bailey Rose
ashlee.barnes@cityschools.net kelsey.rone@cityschools.net bailey.rose@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder





Michelle Henderson
michelle.henderson@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Mark Gibson
Placeholder
Judi Hinds
Mark Gibson Karen Fletcher Judi Hinds
mark.gibson@cityschools.net karen.fletcher@cityschools.net judi.hinds@cityschools.net
     
Alicia Johnson
Salome Matano
Alicia Johnson Salome Matano
alicia.johnson@cityschools.net salome.matano@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Nichole Bell
Terrance Haynes
Ashley Mushamba
Nichole Bell Dr. Terrance Haynes Ashley Mushamba
nichole.bell@cityschools.net terrance.haynes@cityschools.net ashley.mushamba@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder


Quintella Jordan

quintella.jordan@cityschools.net

     

Special Area


Abbey Thomas
Meredith Prater
Jane Marsh
Abbey Thomas Meredith Prater Jane Marsh
abbey.thomas@cityschools.net meredith.prater@cityschools.net jane.marsh@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Corynn York
Dee Dee Potter
Amanda Counts
Corynn York Dee Dee Potter Amanda Counts
corynn.york@cityschools.net deedee.potter@cityschools.net amanda.counts@cityschools.net
Music Art Library
Ben Bjork




Ben Bjork
ben.bjork@cityschools.net
Band Director

Resource Departments


placeholder
Placeholder
Kelly Jones
Alisha Herbison Angela Wilson Kelly Jones
alisha.herbison@cityschools.net angela.wilson@cityschools.net kelly.jones@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Special Education Academic Interventionist
Kirtsie Hayes
Catherine Lephew
Kristin Treinen
Kirtsie Hayes Catherine Lephew Kristen Treinen
kirtsie.hayes@cityschools.net catherine.lephew@cityschools.net kristen.treinen@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Ashley Henderson
Amber Fanning
Placeholder
Ashley Henderson Amber Fanning Amber Dearing
ashley.henderson@cityschools.net amber.fanning@cityschools.net amber.dearing@cityschools.net
ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist ESL
Dena Kimberly
Placeholder
Brenda Mulanda
Dena Kimberly Tracey Earnheart Brenda Mulanda
dena.kimberly@cityschools.net tracey.earnheart@cityschools.net brenda.mulanda@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL
Placeholder
Tres Holmes
Jimmie Strickland
Amy Jackson Tres Holmes Jimmie Strickland
amy.jackson@cityschools.net tres.holmes@cityschools.net jimmie.strickland@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Placeholder
Amy Wyatt
Suzanne Martin
Katinna Rains Amy Wyatt Suzanne Martin
katinna.rains@cityschools.net amy.wyatt@cityschools.net suzanne.martin@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Worker Speech Therapist
Carol Manaugh
Gail Boyd



Carol Manaugh Gail Boyd
carol.manaugh@cityschools.net gail.boyd@cityschools.net
Vision Academic Coach

Support Staff


Shavon Thomas
Melissa Shelley
Placeholder
Shavon Thomas Melissa Shelley Janet Robinson
shavon.thomas@cityschools.net melissa.shelley@cityschools.net janet.robinson@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Cindy Haynes
April Voss
Placeholder
Cindy Haynes April Voss Alexis Cameron
cindy.haynes@cityschools.net april.voss@cityschools.net alexis.cameron@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Marisela Tapia
Stephen Luter

Kenneth Phillips
Marisela Tapia Stephen Luter Kenneth Phillips
marisela.tapia@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO Lead Custodian