Staff Directory

PreK


Placeholder
Placeholder
Patti McCloy
Beth Blasingame Tania Clayton Patti McCloy
beth.blasingame@cityschools.net tania.clayton@cityschools.net patti.mccloy@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder
Placeholder


Meredith Warrington Melissa Rising
meredith.warrington@cityschools.net melissa.rising@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Natalie Anderson
Aubrey Denton
Kinsey Johnson
Natalie Anderson Aubrey Denton Kinsey Johnson
natalie.anderson@cityschools.net aubrey.denton@cityschools.net kinsey.johnson@cityschools.net
     
Lisa Lynch
Rebecca Mansy
Cheri Purdie
Lisa Lynch Rebecca Mansy Cheri Purdie
lisa.lynch@cityschools.net rebecca.mansy@cityschools.net cheri.purdie@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Jessica Baxter
Andrea Chamblee
Terri Guess
Jessica Baxter Andrea Chamblee Terri Guess
jessica.baxter@cityschools.net andrea.chamblee@cityschools.net terri.guess@cityschools.net
     
Martin Ridgley
Brianna Mason
Sue Junker
Martin Ridgley Brianna Mason Sue Junker
martin.ridgley@cityschools.net brianna.mason@cityschools.net sue.junker@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Michelle Barrett
Kristin Bowers
Amy Brooks
Michelle Barrett Kristin Bowers Amy Brooks
michelle.barrett@cityschools.net kristin.bowers@cityschools.net amy.brooks@cityschools.net
     
Olivia Calvo
Megan Mayton
Olivia Calvo Megan Mayton
olivia.calvo@cityschools.net megan.mayton@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Angela Fuller
Mark Gibson
Jordan Ownby
Angela Fuller Mark Gibson Jordan Ownby
angela.fuller@cityschools.net mark.gibson@cityschools.net jordan.ownby@cityschools.net
     
Traci West




Traci West

traci.west@cityschools.net

     

Fourth Grade


Ashlee Barnes
Kelsey Rone
Bailey Rose
Ashlee Barnes Kelsey Rone Bailey Rose
ashlee.barnes@cityschools.net kelsey.rone@cityschools.net bailey.rose@cityschools.net
     
Kellyn Parks

Kaitlyn Leahew


Kellyn Parks Kaitlyn Leahew
kellyn.parks@cityschools.net kaitlyn.leahew@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Meredith Gilliland
Rebecca Green
Judi Hinds
Meredith Gilliland Rebecca Green Judi Hinds
meredith.gilliland@cityschools.net rebecca.green@cityschools.net judi.hinds@cityschools.net
     
Alicia Johnson
Salome Matano
Alicia Johnson Salome Matano
alicia.johnson@cityschools.net salome.matano@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Nichole Bell
Chick Knitter
Ashley Mushamba
Nichole Bell Chick Knitter Ashley Mushamba
nichole.bell@cityschools.net chick.knitter@cityschools.net ashley.mushamba@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder


Katie Rosenberg

katie.rosenberg@cityschools.net

     

Special Area


Abbey Thomas
Meredith Prater
Jane Marsh
Abbey Thomas Meredith Prater Jane Marsh
abbey.thomas@cityschools.net meredith.prater@cityschools.net jane.marsh@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Corynn York
Dee Dee Potter
Amanda Counts
Corynn York Dee Dee Potter Amanda Counts
corynn.york@cityschools.net deedee.potter@cityschools.net amanda.counts@cityschools.net
Music Art Library
Ben Bjork




Ben Bjork
ben.bjork@cityschools.net
Band Director

Resource Departments


placeholder
Ana Dalmau Reed
Kelly Jones
Alisha Herbison Ana Dalmau Reed Kelly Jones
alisha.herbison@cityschools.net ana.dalmaureed@cityschools.net kelly.jones@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Pam Lemay
Catherine Lephew
Placeholder
Pam LeMay Catherine Lephew Kristen Treinen
pam.lemay@cityschools.net catherine.lephew@cityschools.net kristen.treinen@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Ashley Henderson
Amber Fanning
Mindi Dewitt
Ashley Henderson Amber Fanning Mindi DeWitt
ashley.henderson@cityschools.net amber.fanning@cityschools.net mindi.dewitt@cityschools.net
ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist ESL
Dena Kimberly
Zena Mohsen
Brenda Mulanda
Dena Kimberly Zena Mohsen Brenda Mulanda
dena.kimberly@cityschools.net zena.mohsen@cityschools.net brenda.mulanda@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL
Lea Bartch
Tres Holmes
Jimmie Strickland
Lea Bartch Tres Holmes Jimmie Strickland
lea.bartch@cityschools.net tres.holmes@cityschools.net jimmie.strickland@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Michael Neal
Amy Wyatt
Suzanne Martin
Michael Neal Amy Wyatt Suzanne Martin
michael.neal@cityschools.net amy.wyatt@cityschools.net suzanne.martin@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Worker Speech Therapist
Placeholder






Carol Manaugh
carol.manaugh@cityschools.net
Vision

Support Staff


Shavon Thomas
Placeholder
Niki Steley
Shavon Thomas Melissa Shelley Niki Steley
shavon.thomas@cityschools.net melissa.shelley@cityschools.net niki.steley@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Cindy Haynes
April Voss
Lori Reynolds
Cindy Haynes April Voss Lori Reynolds
cindy.haynes@cityschools.net april.voss@cityschools.net lori.reynolds@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Marisela Tapia
Stephen Luter


Marisela Tapia Stephen Luter
marisela.tapia@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO